Thursday, November 27, 2014

The Four Seasons

 It's a cycle of the four seasons: 
Winter, Spring, Summer, Fall
Fall, Winter, Spring, Summer.
Anything can be first and anything can be last.

1 comment:

  1. I love these pictures and also how you said anything can start and anything can end. It's true! Beautiful seasons.